I may have made a boo boo.

So this blog still exists.

Let me tell you all what happened. I began college! Yeah! I’m dorming, and I live about 45 minutes away from home, which is where most of my mail gets sent. That being said, I got a VoxBox! It’s the Varsity VoxBox, and I got it a few weeks ago.

Here’s the boo boo: I left the box at home after reviewing all of the products, so I don’t have any pictures. But, I’ll go on and hopefully review the VoxBox successfully.

The first thing I saw were these samples of Clearasil Daily Clear Refreshing Superfruit Wash. Now, I didn’t use this. I have a skin care routine that I enjoy, so I didn’t feel he need to test this. However, it smelled like grapefruit, which is very appealing. I’m going to give my samples to a friend and see if he likes them, because he has acne prone skin and has been tryinig everything to fix it.

Next, I saw a Tide Pod. OMG you guys, I love Tide Pods. Like, doing laundry at school is already difficult. But these Tide Pods make it so easy. It’s just a little pod with detergent, stain fighter, and fabric brightener. It’s tremendous. Buy them.

After that, I looked at the Kiss Nail Dress. It was this pretty gold pattern that I didn’t use on my nails. Why? My nails were already painted! Yes, I still paint my nails. I just don’t have the time to take pictures and post them, because of classes. So yes. Bianca still does paint nails.

Then I saw this awesomely huge tube of lip gloss from NYC, called the New York Color Big Bold Plumping & Shine Lip Gloss. I don’t remember the name of mine, but it was a shimmery light pink color. When I opened it, it had a doe foot applicator, and it was huge! I wish I had those pictures, because I laughed at how big it was. When I applied it, it gave my lips a cool, tingly feeling. Almost a minty feeling. Don’t taste it, though; it won’t taste minty. But application was fairly sheer with tons of sparkle and shine. Thumbs up, NYC.

Last, and pretty much least, the Airheads Xtremes Bites. These, I brought to school with me to share with some friends. Big, big mistake. They’re supposed to be sour on the outside and sweet on the inside. I might have gotten a bad batch, because mine were sweet on the outside and kinda sour on the inside. The best part wasn’t even the fact that they were little sugar rainbows in a bag. Nope. The sugar tasted like cotton candy. Seriously! That was the best part for me. I didn’t really like the candy, and neither did my friends, but if you’re into the whole sweet and almost sour candy deal, get it.

Overall, I was pretty satisfied with my VoxBox. I’m going to try to blog a little more. I really do miss it.

Anyways, I thank you all for stopping by and reading this. It’s been a while.

Leave a Reply

