So I’m really, really lazy.

So here are pictures.
I’ve been painting my nails for the past few weeks. However, I’m too lazy to make individual posts, so here’s a massive picture post.

image

image

image

image

image

image

All of these, I kid you not, took two hours each. Because dedication pays off.

Okay. Well that’s this post. If you want more in depth info on any of these looks, I can make an individual post about it.

So… yeah! Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you enjoyed this quick post.

Leave a Reply

