So I Graduated…

And of course, I painted my nails for the occasion.
Time Spent: Too long. Like, two to three hours.
Number of Polishes: Three polishes, one paint.

image

Look at that! Look at those nails! Those took me forever! I got home from work that day and sat on my floor for hours perfecting those. They went with the dress I wore, which is why I did the skulls. My dress had skulls, by the way.

image

And that’s the dress in question.

So yeah! I’m officially old.

Thanks for stopping by and checking this little post out. There should be more coming soon!

Leave a Reply

