Hello?! Anyone home?!

This isn’t Friday at all.

Number of Polishes: Two polishes, and three paints.

Time Spent: An hour.

First and foremost, HELLO! I missed this blog! It’s been way too long. So here’s what’s going on in my life. If you didn’t see that other blog post, I got a job which forces me to not wear nail polish. It deals with food, so it’s a health concern. I won’t get into too many details.

With that said, I have until Friday off. Now, I was supposed to work tonight, but they were like, “Oh. Don’t need you. Stay home.” And I had no clue what to do. I already had my night planned out and everything, too. I had already eaten, napped, showered, and finished my homework. I was just getting ready, and they told me that I didn’t have to come in. And since I’m not going in until Friday, I took the opportunity to do my nails!

Now, some of you might remember that I have a schedule that I follow. It’s been so long since I’ve done my nails that I can’t continue with the schedule too much. I mean, I still have it, and I’m still adding to it, but rather than going back and trying to do every single thing, I just skipped and went to this week’s design. And what is this week’s design, you may be asking?

FANGS! Halloween is my favorite day of the year, and I start celebrating early. I already have my Halloween outfit and everything planned. Actually, I’ve had it planned for months now. But I digress.

I’ve seriously missed painting nails. When I realized I had nothing to do, I just sat around and moped for a little bit. Then, I looked up and saw my little friends known as my nail polishes. This is the best night ever.

I seriously want to thank anyone who has ever visited my blog. When I got my job and learned I couldn’t paint my nails, I almost the shut the blog down permanently. But after hearing and seeing that people really do care, I’m just going to keep this up and running. As I said in the last blog post, I won’t be able to update this often. But whenever I have weeks like this where I’m just off for an extended period of time, I’ll be sure to get in a post.

With all that being said, thank you all for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed. =D

One thought on “Hello?! Anyone home?!

Leave a Reply

