Attention: All Wrestling Nerds.

I need you.

Number of Polishes: One polish, and five paints.

Time Spent:An hour and a half.
You must be wondering why I gathered you al here, wrestling nerds.

All of these logos on my nails are logos for wrestling companies. It is your duty to find out which ones. I know which ones. I just wanted to play a game.

And for those of you who aren’t wrestling fans… sorry.

My favorite nail is the one that says, “Shimmer.” (Hmm. I wonder which company that’s for!)

Anyways, thanks for stopping by, and I hope you liked it!

Leave a Reply

