In the spotlight!

Because… these are spotlights.

Number of Polishes: One polish, and 7 acrylic paints.

Time Spent: One hour.

So I still haven’t gotten my work hours, so I’m still going to keep painting. xD

I think these nails are super cute and fun. They’re supposed to be those big stage spotlights in different colors, because… they’re fun!

And that’s it for now! I hope you enjoyed the nails. Have a funderful wee, and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “In the spotlight!

Leave a Reply

