Funderful Rainbow Piano!

My nails are the title.

Number of polishes: Three polishes, and six acrylic paints.

Time spent: Get this… an hour and 50 minutes. It’s been a while since I’ve taken this long on nails.

These took FOREVER. However, I’m really glad I took the time to do these, because they’re great.

I’m not sure of the photos show the true holo wonder known as my base color, but trust me. It’s wonderful. And fun. It’s funderful!

Anyways, I hope you all enjoyed looking at these nails. Thanks for stopping by. =D

5 thoughts on “Funderful Rainbow Piano!

Leave a Reply

