I’m in stitches!

That was an awful title.

Number of Polishes: Five.

Time Spent: I’ll be honest, I’m not even sure. It was between 30 minutes to an hour.

So, in reference to last week’s post, there was no LARP. It was “postponed” until September 1st, which pretty much means it’s cancelled. Which also means these nails mean… nothing.  You see, I planned my nails for last and this week specifically around the LARP. I was going to have the poptarts for clan spirit, and then the stitches, because I was pretty sure that we would all come out injured.

Needless to say, the only thing I’m feeling is sick, because my friend gave me her cold.

But here we go!

Stitches. Bloody, gory stitches that kind of look like train tracks…

I didn’t put a top coat on it yet. I’m not sure if you can tell, but there’s a slight texture with the stitches, and I pounced a striper brush with the blood colors to make a slightly ridgy texture. It looks really cool, and I really want to keep it like this, so I don’t think I’ll do a top coat this week.

ALSO! My posts will be early, because I’M OFFICIALLY ON SUMMER VACATION! And come this September, this blogger… will be a senior in high school. World domiation Graduation, here I come.

So here comes the end of my post. I hope you all enjoyed this. Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “I’m in stitches!

Leave a Reply

