I want summer.

Really. I need the beach in my life.

Number of Polishes: Four.

Time Spent: 30 minutes.

I would have posted this earlier, but my nails actualy took forever to dry. I like taking my pictures when my nails are dry because it’s more accurate. However, my stupid nils wouldn’t dry! You might also notice that my nails are shorter. This is what hapens when you play guitar with long nails. Just saying.

I was inspired by the beach. It’s kind of an abstract way of interpreting the beach.

I need good weather…

I hope you like these! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

