Early nail art post!

I had no school today.

Number of Polishes: Only five!

Time Spent: Just about an hour and a half.

Remember those fun telephone nails I did a few weeks back? I was inspired by my own nail art.

(Does anyone see the holo wornder of the purple? It’s beautiful.)

Fun fact: I sing to myself when I paint my nails sometimes. Of course, I sang to myself while painting this design! It helps pass the time!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy these nails. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

