The itsy bitsy spider…

… Got painted on my nails.

Number of Polishes: Two lonely polishes.

Time Spent: About an hour and a half. Darn stubborn nail polishes.

I would have had these up earlier, but I didn’t have access to my nail polishes! We’re getting work done on my house, which includes getting work done in my room… where I keep my polishes. I wasn’t able to sneak in and grab them until an hour and a half ago.

And then I had to help move things in the house before typing this post! Luckily, I didn’t ruin my nails.

Cute. Simple. Weird. Just like me!

I hope you enjoyed these nails. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

