Ring ring.

Hello? Nail art? OKAY.

Number of Polishes: Eleven polishes! I know, right?!

Time Spent: Less than an hour. According to my clock, just about 51 minutes.

I wanted something springy, so I used pastels and shimmers. Nothing screams spring like pastels, to me. I also wanted something really cute and retro. What did I think of? Those old phones that you rotate the thingy! I love just about anything retro or vintage, so I thought this was perfect.

Well. That’s all I have for today. I hope you enjoyed these nails. Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Ring ring.

  1. Pingback: Early nail art post! | Bianca Paints Nails

Leave a Reply

