It’s Friday! Friday!

Gotta paint nails on Friday.

Sorry about that. I couldn’t think of anything witty.

Number of Polishes: One polish, one paint.

Time Spent: A little less than an hour, but that was with distractions. With distractions, I’d say 30 minutes.

These are pretty simple. There’s something about a black and silver color combination that I like.

Nope. I didn’t do any clean up. I really wanted to take pics. I really like how these turned out.

Thanks for reading. PEACE.

Leave a Reply

