It’s a key.

I’m going to be up front about this.

Number of Polishes: One polish, and three acrylic paints. And as you can see, some rhinestones.

Time Spent: A little over an hour.

These are really simple. I’ve been sick for the past few days, and everything has been headaches galore. I couldn’t go as fancy as usual. Also, I did these at least 4 hours ago. I’ve been sleeping so much today that I couldn’t post these.

I tried to do a key. It didn’t work as well as I expected. Oh well. Overall, I like the design.

Thanks for reading. Hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

