It’s Friday. I’m in love!

Or I’m single. Either way.

Nope. I don’t have pics of my nails yet. In fact, I’m in the middle of painting them. Right now, I have a surprise…

… Videos! I have video tutorials!

I did this for the Firday I’m In Love collaboration invitational thing that Robin Moses and Professional DQ started. I painted my friends’ nails (which is why everything is super goofy sounding). We were just having fun being girls and stuff.

http://www.youtube.com/user/ItsSuperBianca

^There is a link to my channel. I have my videos from the Friday I’m In Love things as well as another video from winter.

Check them out! Or don’t. I can’t tell you what to do. =P

Thanks for reading! Give me feedback!

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Friday. I’m in love!

  1. “Pokeball.”
    “Hand models are so dumb sometimes.”
    xD
    All very cute and simple Valentine’s Day designs! I feel like even I could pull them off! Simple but pretty! : D

  2. Pingback: I forgot to post these last week! | Bianca Paints Nails

Leave a Reply

