Oh it’s time! It’s time! It’s Bianca time!

I told you these would be up soon!

Number of polishes: Two polishes, two paints.

Time Spent: A little over an hour. About an hour and 10 minutes according to my clocks.

It’s a more grown up version of the clock that I posted a few days ago.

I really like this design. It’s quick, cute, and simple. And it’s funny, because I’m that type of person to always ask for the time in class, or always checks the time. I just like being on some form of a schedule.

But I digress. Here are the nails.

I’m going to need to put another layer of top coat over this soon. I think my paint is drinking my top coat! That’s the last thing I wanted out of this. =P

I hope you enjoyed these nails, and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

