Death Corn.

No. Not the starchy food.

Number of Polishes: Five.

Time Spent: I did this a while back, but I remember spending only an hour on it.

My friend wanted a Death Unicorn, which shortened to Death Corn, on her nails one week. She was going to come over to my house, but not for a couple weeks. So to show her what the Death Corn would look like, I painted a fake nail. She loved it.

And just so you know, I don’t wear fake nails. The only reason I have fake nails is because I used to paint fake nails and give them to people as presents. xD

Anyways…

I think I captured the essence of a Death Corn quite well.

Well, that ends my post. Thanks for reading, and I hope you liked it!

Leave a Reply

