Skulls and Swirls!

Uhh. Yeah.

Number of Polishes: Only four! And I have an acrylic skull on the ring finger.

Time Spent: This was a couple months ago, so I remember! This was around 2-3 hours.

Skulls are really cool to me, so I decided to do this. For how simple they look, these actually took me a really long time. I wasn’t getting anywhere, but I did get these.

Not much else to say about these nails! Since it’s Friday, I should have a post up later tonight of the nails I shall be painting in a few hours. I’m at a friend’s house. (HEY GURL.)

Anyways, I hope you like them, and as always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

