Swirls! Swirls Everywhere!!!

It’s pretty. There’s not much else to say.

Number of Polishes: Only two! But I also have some rhinestones on them.

Time Spent: As you can tell, to fill time between Fridays when I do my nails, I’m posting old nail art. That being said, I can’t remember how long I spent. I can guesstimate, like always, about an hour.

This is a really simple design for me. As you’ll see in the coming days, weeks, and months (or even years), I love sitting for hours in the fumes (wearing my face mask so I don’t suffocate) doing really intense nails. I’m willing to spend four hours on a design. I’m also willing to take the span of two days to finish nails. I don’t mind. Seeing nails like these on me are really surprising.

This is a really cool picture in my opinion. It’s not exactly great on showing the holographic goodness of this polish, but it’s the only picture I have left of these nails. Sadly, I’m realizing that half of my nail art pictures are deleted from my computer, so I don’t even know if I have a better picture. But at least there’s something here. You can see some of the holo goodness.

Anyways.

Like always, I hope you like this post, and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

