Chikara Nails!

Happy Wednesday, folks!

Today, I bring you a design that I did twice with them being different each time.

Number of Polishes: 3 each design.

Time Spent: I did these a while ago, but I can guesstimate that it took about an hour each time.

By the way, chikara means power in Japanese.

THE THINGS YOU KNOW.

By the way. The reason why the first picture has a funny pose was because I did that one a long time ago before I found my favorite hand pose. Sounds strange, I know, but these things take time to figure out!

Anyways, hope you liked the post!

Leave a Reply

