Firework Nails!

Yeah. I should probably post some nails I’ve done. These are fireworks nails that I did for New Years. I was so proud of my work, that I didn’t even clean up around my fingers before taking the picture! I was so proud of myself though.

But before everything, I think I should establish a way I’m going to tell you things about my design.

Sure, I can sit here and type paragraph upon paragraph and have you just skip to the picture. Admit it. You’re here for pretty nails. However, for those who are typically like TL;DR on forums and blogs, I want to make it so you get the jist of what I did. So, here’s a general template of how I’ll do things before posting paragraphs and pictures:

Number of Polishes: This number excludes base and top coat, which I always use.

Time Spent: This number will be in hours and minutes. I guarantee there will be hours on each post. I’ll only be able to give approximations, though.

So now that we have that done, and I’ve rambled enough, let’s do this for real now.

Number of Polishes: 10 Polishes! Jeez!

Time Spent: I did these last Friday, so I’m not completely sure, but I know it took about 1 hour, 30 minutes. Nothing more than 2 hours, though.

And that’s it for now!

Thanks for reading! Rock the world,

Bianca.

3 thoughts on “Firework Nails!

Leave a Reply

